SIRHA (Southern Iowa Regional Housing Authority)

 

219 N. Pine St.
Creston, Iowa
50801

Ph: 641-782-8585
Fax: 641-782-5900
Email:
sirha@sirha-ia.org

Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm                    Monday thru Friday

 
Housing Authority Directory
 


Cathy Seddon

Executive Director
CSeddon@sirha-ia.org


Brenda Strauss

Administrative Assistant
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 10
BStrauss@sirha-ia.org

   

Billie Jo Greenwalt

FSS Coordinator
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 25
BGreenwalt@sirha-ia.org


Veronica Christensen

Public Housing Specialist
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 11
VChristensen@sirha-ia.org

   

Jamie Kinyon

Maintenance Supervisor


Rick Harrell

Janitorial/Maintenance Worker

   

Todd Crill

Section 8 Inspector
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 27


Tom Jackson

Financial Manager
TJackson@sirha-ia.org

   

Linda Hull

Section 8 Coordinator
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 19
LHull@sirha-ia.org


Cindy Armstrong

Outreach Specialist II
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 16
CArmstrong@sirha-ia.org

   

Kelly Harper

Section 8 Specialist
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 17
KHarper@sirha-ia.org

Karen McClelland

Outreach Specialist
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 22
KMcclelland@sirha-ia.org
   
   

 

 
  SIRHA 219 N. Pine St. Creston, Iowa 50801   Ph. 641-782-8585   Site Designed By: three C design